contact FORM

Use the form on the right to contact me.

Matthew Rubenstein
Capital Resource Counsel Project
Hosted by the Federal Public Defender for the District of Oregon
101 SW Main Street, Suite 1700
Portland Oregon 97204-3225
matt@matthewrubenstein.com
www.capdefnet.org/fdprc/
Tel. (503) 780-3535
Fac. (866) 256-0290

101 SW Main Street, Suite 1700
Portland Oregon 97204-3225

(503) 780-3535

Contact

Matthew Rubenstein
Capital Resource Counsel Project
Hosted by the Federal Public Defender for the District of Oregon
101 SW Main Street, Suite 1700
Portland Oregon 97204-3225
matt@matthewrubenstein.com
www.capdefnet.org/fdprc/
Tel. (503) 780-3535
Fac. (866) 256-0290

Contact:

Matthew Rubenstein
Capital Resource Counsel Project
Hosted by the Federal Public Defender for the District of Oregon
101 SW Main Street, Suite 1700
Portland Oregon 97204-3225
matt@matthewrubenstein.com
www.capdefnet.org/fdprc/
Tel. (503) 780-3535
Fac. (866) 256-0290

Federal Death Penalty Resource Counsel Project

Contact Information:

Jean Barrett: (973) 865-7007 (c), jeanbarrett@ruhnkeandbarrett.com 
Sean Bolser (appeals): (718) 330-1200) x 406, sean_bolser@fd.org 
Kelly Branham (DIVO): (615) 695-6928 (w), mickell_branham@fd.org.
David Bruck: (540) 460-8178 (c), bruckd@wlu.edu
Michael Burt: (415) 250-4541 (c), michael.burt@prodigy.net
Judy Clarke: (619) 279-3804 (c), judyclarke@jcsrlaw.net
Ben Cohen:  (504) 322-4690 (w), benc@thejusticecenter.org 
Mark Donatelli: (505) 690-0292 (c), mhd@rothsteinlaw.com
David Freedman: (917) 848-4589 (c), df2379@gmail.com 
Barry Fisher (appeals): (518) 436-1850, ext.116, barry_fisher@fd.org.
Lisa Greenman:  (202) 744-7036 (c), lgreenman@rcn.com 
Scharlette Holdman: (415) 722-5662 (c), Scharlette@mitigate.com 
Robert Lominack: (803) 351-0436 (w) robert@robertlominacklaw.com 
Kevin McNally: (502) 227-2142 (w), kmcnally@dcr.net         
Margaret O’Donnell:  (502) 320-1837 (c), mod@dcr.net 
Steve Potolsky: (305) 335-5539 (c), stevepo@bellsouth.net
Wilbert Rideau:  (225) 927-7209 (h), wilbertrideau@gmail.com 
Tony Ricco: (212) 791-3919 (w), tonyricco@aol.com 
Matt Rubenstein: (503) 780-3535(c), matt@matthewrubenstein.com 
David Ruhnke: (201) 321-8718 (c), dr@ruhnkeandbarrett.com 
Russ Stetler (mitigation):(510) 637-1903 (w), russell_stetler@fd.org 
Gerald Zerkin: (804) 565-0880 (w), gerald_zerkin@fd.org